✩ Die Falle pdf ❤ Author Melanie Raabe – Writerscompany.co.uk

I Know You Killed My Sister.I Wrote This Novel For You.Twelve Years Ago, Linda S Sister Anna Was Murdered Her Killer Was Never Caught, But Linda Saw Him Now, All These Years On, She S Just Seen Him Again On TV.He Has Since Become A Well Known Reporter, And Linda A Famous Novelist And Infamous Recluse Knows No One Will Believe Her If She Accuses Him, So She Does The Only Thing She Can Think Of She Writes A Thriller About A Woman Who Is Murdered, Her Killer Never Caught When The Book Is Published, She Agrees To Give Just One Media Interview At Home To The One Person Who Knows About The Case Than She Does.He Knows What Happened That Night And She Wrote A Book About It But, When The Doorbell Rings, Neither Of Them Can Be Sure How The Story Will End. Die Falle


About the Author: Melanie Raabe

Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Die Falle book, this is one of the most wanted Melanie Raabe author readers around the world.



10 thoughts on “Die Falle

  1. says:

    Find all my reviews on my blog Read 07 01 16Pub Date 07 05 164 STARS In this twisted debut thriller, a reclusive author sets the perfect trap for her sister s murderer but is he really the killer For 11 years, the bestselling author Linda Conrads has mystified fans by never setting foot outside her home Haunted by the unsolved murder of her younger sister who she discovered in a pool of blood and the face of the man she saw fl


  2. says:

    THE TRAP is the debut psychological thriller novel by German author, Melanie Raabe, translated from German and set in Munich Linda Conrads pseudonym for Linda Michaelis is a thirty eight year old successful author, who writes a novel every year She is ill, afflicted by nightmares and hasn t left the house in eleven years She lives as a recluse near Munich with her dog, and is only visited by her staff, her assistant Charlotte, the g


  3. says:

    The Trap by Melanie Raabe is a 2017 Grand Central publication The psychological thriller has really seen a boon the past couple of years, with many debut authors finding immediate success writing books that were inevitably marketed for fans of Gone Girl or Girl on the Train But, by the end of 2016 I was ready to move on to other things, not wanting to burn myself out on one of my favorite genres.But, when this book popped up on my rada


  4. says:

    I received a copy of The Trap by Melanie Raabe through Goodreads Giveaways My thanks to Grand Central Publishing and to Melanie Raabe for the opportunity.Is truth stranger than fiction Maybe, but not always.Linda Conrads is a bestselling novelist Her bounty of stories is far different than what typically meets the eye Linda has become a recluse for the past eleven years after the death of her younger sister, Anna Anna was murdered Linda k


  5. says:

    Linda Conrads is a best selling author that s become quite a recluse for the last eleven years since the unsolved murder of her younger sister Linda was the one to discover her sister s dead body catching a look at the killer s face as he flees the scene No one was ever convicted Since that day, she hasn t left her home once making her only constant source of company her dog Though occasionally visited by the gardener, her assistant Charlott


  6. says:

    This is a tense psychological thriller translated from the German and set in Munich Linda Conrads is a reclusive and fragile writer of bestsellers plagued by nightmares Twelve years ago, she discovered the body of her murdered younger sister, Anna, and caught a glimpse of the killer with his grey eyes No one was convicted of the crime and the killer still walks free Upon watching the news one night, she believes that she sees the killer It is t


  7. says:

    An amazingly intricate romance and psychological thriller The reader is blind to the fact that this is a book about a trap The extraneous facts add to the story, explaining the reasons and circumstances Easily read but impossi...


  8. says:

    3.5 Stars I rounded up because I had a hard time putting it down once it got going EDIT 7 24 16 I changed my mind about rounding after some distance, but 3 stars is still a like for me A solid thriller with a REALLY unreliable narrator The central character s internal conflict and descent into madness is the main point of interest A book must be an axe for the frozen sea within us Franz KafkaBestselling author Linda Conrads hasn t left her h


  9. says:

    A sister is both your mirror and your opposite. Elizabeth FishelMelanie Raabe, a German author, has penned a heart stopping and extremely mind boggling psychological thriller in her debut book, The Trap in which the author weaves the story of an elder sister who lives her life in isolation after her younger sister s death, who was murdered and she knows about her sister s killer, but back at time, no one believed her story, and so, eleven


  10. says:

    The premise of this book is an original one Linda Conrads is a thirty eight year old famous author, who lives as a recluse under a pseudonym Twelve years ago, her older sister, Anna, was murdered and Linda caught a glimpse of the killer when she discovered her sisters body Now, Linda lives a safe and controlled life She lives with her dog, visited only by staff her assistant Charlotte, the gardener and her publisher, Norbert Then, suddenly, she sees a news


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *